Cycle 10 Day 4 6/8/17

I had to help Health Careers with a PowerPoint Presentation. The only blockers I had was that the presentation was originally on google slides, and they didn’t have a music file for the song(s). They wanted me to take 3 songs and mash it into one, but it wouldn’t work that good with the software. They are getting the file for 1 song and they had me make the google presentation to a PowerPoint. I have already made the presentation start automatically and have a timer on each of the photos for 12 seconds.

Leave a Reply

