Cycle 1 Day 5 9/16/16

Today I went to Cosmetology and asked Mrs. Raymond what photos she wanted me to crop from the brochure that I was given. She wanted three photos from the brochure that I had to crop was the logo for Locks ; A Training Salon, the other two was the services they do which was Hair color services and Hair smoothing and Conditioning Treatments. For that I had to use Adobe Acrobat Pro. The Locks ;  A Training Salon replaced the sign in their shop. Then the other two was right after The Locks logo. I just have to put the voice over and spa music into the video.

Leave a Reply

